As a non-profit organization, LSPIRG is governed by a board of directors, comprised of both student and community directors. Want to know more? Find all LSPIRG policy, audited financial statements and board contact info below!

Want to be on the Board of Directors? 

If you're a Wilfrid Laurier undergraduate student looking to get involved with LSPIRG on deeper level; if you have a passion for governance and oversight; if you have approximately 2-5 hours per month to dedicate to the organization; and if you're able to commit to the position for at least one year, then definitely consider running for election! Elections happen in the second semester (usually in March) and directors can run for one or two year terms. For more information contact info@lspirg.org.


All board inquires can be sent to info@lspirg.org. We'll make sure it gets to the best person for you!

Annadora Halman - Member at Large

Kiana Malcolm - Member at Large

Matthew Benoit - Member at Large

Samuel Yoon - Member at Large

Ann Marie Beals - Member at Large

Meera Tawil - Member at Large

Devon Fernandes - Community Member

Leon Arocha - Center for Women and Trans Representative

Elizabeth Best - Indigenous Student Centre Representative

Fatima Issa - Muslim Student Association Representative

Nicholas Quintyn - Association of Black Students Representative

Toby Finlay - Rainbow Centre Representative